Coffeehouse Questions

I’m usually not the first one to a theater to see a new movie. In fact, I might be the last person. It is for this reason that spoilers don’t really bother me. By the time I see a movie, it will have been talked about for a while. All that to say, I finally got around to seeing Captain America: Civil War. For the most part, I thought it was entertaining. I don’t follow all the plot stories like most people who really love Marvel movies. Instead, I usually walk away from movies being entertained and in thought with a quote or something that stood out, and this movie was no different.

Towards the end of the movie there was an interaction between the villain and one of the superheroes, Black Panther. The villain, who’s wife and son were accidentally killed by the Avengers, talk about how he knew he…

View original post 696 more words

