Ryder's Word

Searching for evidence of God? As I watch talks given by pastors and apologists such as Ravi Zacharias, John Lennox, William Lsuperman-1275374_640ane Craig and many others who provide “evidence”, I find interesting that a great deal of the skeptics ignore the supporting facts and will accept nothing but proof.  I wonder though what proof could be provided and if they would even believe it!

First I will quickly review a bit of the evidence put forth pointing to a creator. Now for those die-hard skeptics the purpose of this post is not to incite an epic argument which eventually leaves me in a quivering heap as I wither under the onslaught of angry comments.  Please remember, I love you. I’m not attacking your beliefs!  I’m merely re-presenting the evidence that has been put forth thus far and postulating whether any evidence or proof would be sufficient to sway skeptic’s mind.

Evidence:

  • The universe had a…

View original post 797 more words